ITERA Committees


ITERA Life-Sciences Forum has different working committees:

 

ITERA Committees

• Prof. Dr. Albert Ramon (Chairman), iteralifesciences@gmail.com

 

Steering Committee:
• Prof. Dr. Thomas Otto, thomas_otto@lukasneuss.de

• Prof. Dr. Peter Michielsen, peter.michielsen@uza.be

• Dr. Peter De Waele, MSc., pdewaele@c3bs.com

• Dr. Martin Hinoul, martin.hinoul@lrd.kuleuven.ac.be

• Prof. Dr. Dirk Ysebaert, dirk.ysebaert@uza.be

• M. Walter Van Pottelberge, walter.vanpottelberge@abc.be

• Prof. Dr. Maurizio Muraca, muraca@opbg.net

• Prof. Dr. Alberto Garcia-Gomez, agg@arcol.org

• Prof. Dr. Philippe Hénon, henonp@ch-mulhouse.fr

• Ir Han Van Driel, hanvandriel@klinikz.org

• Prof. Dr. Gerhard Krueger, Gerhard.Krueger@uth.tmc.edu

• Dr. Marc Waeterschoot,mjw@phare.be

• Prof. Dr. Jan Schrooten, jan.schrooten@mtm.kuleuven.be

 


Executive Board & Ethical Committee & Regulatory Affairs:

• Dr. Dimitar Georgiev, georgiev@spnet.net

• Prof. Dr. Martin Imhof, martin.imhof@meduniwien.ac.at

• Dr. Kathleen De Greef, Kathleen.de.greef@uza.be

• Dr. Han van Driel, hanvandriel@klinkz.org

• Prof. Dr. Alberto Garcia-Gomez, agg@arcol.org

• Dr. Theol. Vassilios Fanaras, bfanaras@otenet.gr

• Dr. Peter De Waele, MSc., pdewaele@c3bs.com

• Dr. Peter Verdonk, pverdonk@yahoo.com


Scientific Advisory Board:

• Prof. Dr. Lorenza Lazzari, lo_lazzari@yahoo.com

• Prof. Dr. Catherine Verfaillie, catherine.verfaillie@med.kuleuven.be

• Dr. Marc Ramael, marc.ramael@uhasselt.be

• Dr. Peter Ponsaerts, peter.ponsaerts@ua.ac.be

• Dr. Mustapha Najimi, mustapha.najimi@uclouvain.be

• UnivDoz Andrea Kolbus, andrea.kolbus@meduniwien.ac.at

• Prof. Dr. Ornella Parolini, ornella.parolini@tin.it

• Prof. Dr. Viggo Van Tendeloo, viggo.van.tendeloo@uza.be

• Dr. Trine Fink, trinef@hst.aau.dk

• Prof. Dr. Vladimir Zachar, vlaz@hst.aau.dk

• Prof. Dr.V.M. James Koudy Williams, kwilliam@wfubmc.edu

• Prof. Dr. Stuart Forbes, Stuart.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

• Dr. Eumorphia Remboutsika, Remboutsika@fleming.gr 
• Dr. Apostolos Psychogios, athensgenetics@gmail.com

• Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Timmermans, jean-pierre.timmermans@ua.ac.be

• Prof. Dr. Dirk Van Dyck, dirk.vandyck@ua.ac.be

• Prof. Dr. Jorgen D'Hondt, Jorgen.D'hondt@vub.be

• Prof. Dr. Peter Verhaert, p.d.e.m.verhaert@gmail.com 


Medical Engineering Advisory Board:
• Dr. Stefan Jockenhoevel, Jockenhoevel@hia.rwth-aachen.de

• Prof. Dr. Martijn Van Griensven, martijn.van.griensven@lbitrauma.org

• Prof. Dr. Heinz Redl, office@lbitrauma.org

• Prof. Dr. Ivan Martin, imartin@uhbs.ch

• Dr. Peter De Waele, MSc., pdewaele@c3bs.com

• Prof. Dr. Jan Schrooten, jan.schrooten@mtm.kuleuven.be

Medical Therapeutic Advisory Board:
• Prof. Dr. Thomas Otto, thomas_otto@lukasneuss.de

• Prof. Dr. Christof Stamm, stamm@DHZB.de

• Prof. Dr. Peter Verdonk, pverdonk@yahoo.com

• Prof. Dr. James Yoo, jyoo@wfubmc.edu

• Prof. Dr. Daniel Surbek, Daniel.surbek@insel.ch

• Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schroyens, Wilfried.schroyens@uza.be 
• Prof. Dr. Luc Van Gaal, Luc.van.gaal@uza.be 
• Prof. Dr. Dirk Ysebaert, dirk.ysebaert@uza.be 
• Prof. Dr. Marie-Jose Tassignon, Marie-jose.Tassignon@uza.be 
• Prof. Dr. Desmond Schatz, schatda@peds.ufl.edu 
• Prof. Dr. Michael Haller, hallemj@peds.ufl.edu 
• Prof. Dr. Stuart Forbes, Stuart.Forbes@ed.ac.uk 
• Prof. Dr. Joan Garcia-Lopez, joangarcia@bstcat.net 
• Prof. Dr. Mohamed Wishahi, Wishahi@gmx.net 
• Prof. Dr. Julieta Rojo-Medina, julieta.rojo@salud.gob.mx 
• Dr. Alexander Charonis, acharonis@athensvision.gr 
• Prof. Dr. Eliane Gluckman, eliane.gluckman@sls.aphp.fr 
• Prof. Dr. Etienne Sokal, etienne.sokal@uclouvain.be
• Prof. Dr. Boros Mihály, boros@expsur.szote.-szeged.hu

Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Disclaimer.
©2008 Itera. All rights reserved.